Dealers

Find your Thermory Sauna dealer

Whether you want to design and build a custom sauna from scratch, or you need help installing one of our freestanding saunas, our dealers have you covered.

Arkansas

ChillFire Saunas

Springdale, AR

Name:

Michael Pulfer

Phone:

479-404-9649

Email:

michael.pulfer@gmail.com

California

Truitt & White

Berkeley, CA

Name:

Thomas Advent

Phone:

510-649-4400

Email:

tadvent@truittandwhite.com

Mountain Modern Kitchen

Tahoe City, CA

Name:

Brock West

Phone:

530-583-1582

Email:

mountainmodernkitchen@gmail.com

Greenberg Construction

Palo Alto, CA

Name:

Maor Greenberg

Phone:

650-610-7711

Email:

maor@greenberg.construction

Colorado

Spa World

Fort Collins, CO

Name:

Kurt Kniegge

Phone:

970-493-1765

Email:

spaworldinc@gmail.com

Connecticut

Superior Remodelers

Newtown, CT

Name:

Peteris Torsters

Phone:

203-400-1348

Email:

p_piters@hotmail.com

Illinois

E-tailer

Finnish Sauna Builders

Deerfield, IL

Name:

Alex Layoff

Phone:

888-655-3625

Email:

info@finnishsaunabuilders.com

Hines Supply

Montgomery, IL

Name:

Jeremy Ahrens

Phone:

812-322-1030

Email:

Jeremy.Ahrens@hinessupply.com

Maine

Lumbery

Cape Elizabeth, ME

Name:

Mike Friedland

Phone:

207-835-7023

Email:

MaineWood@lumbery-me.com

Michigan

Hygge Style

Suttons Bay, MI

Name:

Sean Karcher

Phone:

231-645-4280

Email:

sean@hyggesupply.com

Minnesota

The Yard @ Superior Sauna & Steam – Minneapolis Showroom

Minneapolis, MN

Name:

Shaelyn Crutchley

Phone:

612-460-0992

Email:

shaelyn@superiorsaunas.com

CERO Mankato

Mankato, MN

Name:

Martie

Phone:

507-327-7797

Email:

ceromankato@gmail.com

Nevada

FireSky Outdoors

Reno, NV

Name:

Ron DuHamel

Phone:

530-313-3471

Email:

ron@landartwest.com

New Hampshire

Finn Country Sauna Builders

New Ipswich, NH

Name:

Bruce Ruotsala

Phone:

855-567-8326

Email:

sales@finncountrysauna.com

New York

BSauna

Lockport, NY

Name:

Alex Blyashuk

Phone:

833-727-0404

Email:

info@bsaunasusa.com

NYC Fireplaces & Outdoor Kitchens

Maspeth, NY

Name:

Sal Finocchiaro

Phone:

718-326-4328

Email:

nycfireplaces@gmail.com

Concord Pools and Spas

Latham, NY

Name:

Jared Brown

Phone:

518-396-5082

Email:

jared.brown@concordpools.com

North Carolina

AquaVision Pool & Spa

Greensboro, NC

Name:

MIchael Shaw

Phone:

336-691-0111

Email:

Michael.Shaw@aquavisionpool.com

Oregon

Home Fire Stove

Salem, OR

Name:

Jeff Reynolds

Phone:

503-364-6339

Email:

jreynolds@homefirestove.com

Pennsylvania

Brenize Outdoor

Orrstown, PA

Name:

Justin Patterson

Phone:

717-530-8942

Email:

justin.patterson@brenizeoutdoor.com

South Dakota

Rapid Spa

Rapid City, SD

Name:

Ben Johnson

Phone:

605-348-0520

Email:

ben@rapidspa.com

Texas

Mason’s Mill

Houston, TX

Name:

Sam Damiani

Phone:

737-836-2465

Email:

samd@masonsmillandlumber.com

Washington

Issaquah Cedar

Issaquah, WA

Name:

Brian Cross

Phone:

425-392-3631

Email:

brian@cedarexperts.com

Wisconsin

Steam Rock Saunas

Chippewa Falls, WI

Name:

Mike Holden

Phone:

715-225-7763

Email:

steamrocksaunas@gmail.com

Superior Saunas

Ashland, WI

Name:

Seth Kiefer

Phone:

715-685-1467

Email:

seth@superiorsaunas.com

Canada

Ontario

Wicker Park

Mississauga, ON

Name:

Andrew Lionis

Phone:

855-533-0303

Email:

info@wickerpark.ca

BSauna

Barrie, ON

Name:

Slava Mataev

Phone:

833-727-0404

Email:

slava@bsaunas.com